Slide1 background

Worldwide Tour 2017

Fabio Lione, Luca Turilli, Dominique Leurquin, Patrice Guers and Alex Holzwarth proudly announce the reunion of the original members of RHAPSODY, and the relevant farewell tour of the band.

Latest News

Posted on 03/20/2018 @ 9:42 pm
Posted on 03/06/2018 @ 4:39 pm
Posted on 10/18/2017 @ 2:20 pm

Next Shows

No more shows booked at this moment. Click here to see past tours


© 2017 Rhapsody Reunion - Official Website